About WCM | WCM Board and Staff
PDF Print Email
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 12:21 PM

    BOARD & STAFF

 

 Click here to download this list!

  BOARD OFFICERS

President

Ryan VanLanduyt
Director
Rice Lake Community Television
715-234-8077
director@ricelaketv.com
Term expires: 2018
Committees: Finance

Vice-President
Jeff Robbins
Executive Director
Sun Prairie Media Center
jrobbins@cityofsunprairie.com     
608-837-4193
Term Expires:  2018
Committees: Conferences, C & R

Jeff Robbins

Secretary
John Kelly
Director
Trempealeau County Community TV
johnke@tremplocounty.com
715-538-2311 x 309
Term expires:  2017
Committees:  Membership (Northern Coordinator); Public Policy

John Kelly
 

Treasurer
Deb Brunett
Director, Merrill Productions
Merrill Area Public Schools
715-536-4594 x 3108
deb.brunett@maps.k12.wi.us
Term expires: 2017

Committees: Finance (Chair), Conferences (Chair)

BOARD MEMBERS

 

Tina Breeze Wahlers
Office Manager
JATV Media Services
316 S. Main Street
Janesville, WI   53545
tina98.jatv@gmail.com
608-758-5823
Commitees:  Conferences

 

Jeremy Crosby
Director
Fitchburg FACTv
5520 Lacy Road
Fitchburg, WI 53711
jeremy.crosby@fitchburgwi.gov
608-270-4225
Committees:  Membership (chair) Dane County Coordinator, and C & R

 Jeremy Crosby

Gary Kaiser
Station Manager
Plymouth Community TV      
studio@plymouthtv.org
920-893-0006      
Term Expires: 2018
Committees: Communications & Resources

 Gary Kaiser

Alan Luckett
Community TV/Media Services Manager
Whitewater Community Television
262-473-8564
alan@whitewatertv.org
Term expires: 2019
Committees: Public Policy (co-chair), Membership (Southern Coordinator)

 
 Mike Ryan
West Bend Community Television
1115 S. Main Street
West Bend, WI   53095
ryanm@ci.west-bend.wi.us
262-335-5157
Public Policy (co-chair), Membership (Milwaukee Area Region Coordinator)
 

Breanna Speth
Coordinator
Marshfield Community Television
breanna@marshfieldtv.com
715-207-0379
Term Expires:  2017
Committees: Communications & Resources and Conferences

 

Breanna Speth

 MEMBERS ON STANDING COMMITTEES

 

Emily Makowski  - Fox Valley Region Coordinator
Oshkosh Media
emakowski@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
920-236-5260

 
Eric Redding - Public Policy Committee
WMCF McFarland
eric.redding@mcfarland.wi.us
608-838-6717
 

Galen Lingl - Finance Committee
Mauston Channel 6
608-847-4410
channel6@mauston.com

 

Executive Director

Mary Cardona
exec@wisconsincommunitymedia.com608-215-5594