About WCM | WCM Board and Staff
PDF Print Email

    BOARD & STAFF

 

 

BOARD OFFICERS


 

President

Alan Luckett

Community TV/Media Services Manager
Whitewater Community Television
262-473-8564
alan@whitewatertv.org
Term expires: 2016
Committees: Finance, Communications & Resources (Chair), Conferences

 

Vice-President

Ryan VanLanduyt

Director
Rice Lake Community Television
715-234-8077
director@ricelaketv.com
Term expires: 2015
Committees: Chair: Public Policy (Chair)

  

Secretary

John KellyJohn Kelly

Director
Trempealeau County Community TV  
johnke@tremplocounty.com       
715-538-2311 x 309
Term expires:  2017
Committees:  Public Policy

 

Treasurer

Deb Brunett

Director, Merrill Productions
Merrill Area Public Schools
715-536-4594 x 3108
deb.brunett@maps.k12.wi.us
Term expires: 2017
Committees: Finance (Chair), Conferences

 

BOARD MEMBERS


Gary KaiserGary Kaiser

Station Manager
Plymouth Community TV       
studio@plymouthtv.org       
920-893-0006       
Term Expires: 2018

Committees:  Chair, Communications & Resources

 

Galen Lingl

Director
Mauston Channel 6

608-847-4410
channel6@mauston.com
Committee Member: Finance
Term expires: 2016


Jill Nadeau

Media Coordinator
Watertown Community Television

920-262-4021
cable13@charter.net
Committee Member: Conferences (Chair), Communications & Resources
Term Expires: 2017

 

Andy RadigAndy Radig

Operations Manager
Oshkosh Community Media Services

920-236-5260
aradig@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Committee Member: Communications & Resources and Public Policy
Term Expires: 2016

 

Eric Redding

Eric Redding

Coordinator
McFarland WMCF
eric.redding@mcfarland.wi.us      
608-838-6717
Term Expires:  2016

Committees: Chair of Public Policy

 

Jeff Robbins

Jeff Robbins

Executive Director
Sun Prairie Media Center
jrobbins@cityofsunprairie.com      
608-837-4193
Term Expires:  2018
Committees: Conferences, Membership (Southern Region Coordinator)
     
 

 

Breanna SpethBreanna Speth

Assistant Coordinator
Marshfield Community Television
breanna@marshfieldtv.com
715-207-0379
Term Expires:  2017
Committees: Communications & Resources and Public Policy

 

Executive Director

Mary Cardona

608-215-5594
exec@wisconsincommunitymedia.com