Support Local TV | Sponsor the Conference & Fest
PDF Print Email

Enter the Fest today!

WCM is excited to announce that we are now accepting entries for the 2017 Best of the Midwest Media Fest!  All community television producers from Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Illinois, Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, and Iowa are invited!  If your program debuted on either a cable access television channel or a website managed by your local community media center OR if you created a radio program for your LPFM radio station in one of these states, you are eligible! This is the 19th year.   Deadline is January 10.